Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/leftinlowell/leftinlowell.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 330

Strict Standards: Redefining already defined constructor for class WP_Dependencies in /home/leftinlowell/leftinlowell.com/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-support/wordpress-support.php(10) : runtime-created function(1) : eval()'d code(1) : eval()'d code on line 1
Left In Lowell » INFO: Your Reps and Senators

Left In Lowell

Member of the reality-based community of progressive (not anonymous) Massachusetts blogs

Lowell 2009 Campaign Info
LiL Council Video Questionnaires

INFO: Your Reps and Senators

by @ 12:01 pm on October 24, 2005.

Links and Resources

Don’t know what ward you’re in? Haven’t figured out your polling place? Don’t even know your state Rep? Get that info here.

Lowell Ward/Precinct Map (PDF)
Search by your address (get all your info, including polling place!)
Mass.gov list of all state representatives

Lowell State Senator and Representatives:

Senator Steven C. Panagiotakos
Telephone: (617) 722-1630

Representative Thomas A. Golden, Jr.:- ward five (all precincts), ward six (all precincts) and ward nine (all precincts)
Telephone: 617-722-2410.

Representative David M. Nangle:- ward one (all precincts), ward two (precinct three), ward four (precincts two and three), ward ten (all precincts) and ward eleven (all precincts)
Telephone: 617-722-2020 or 978-454-1326.
Facsimile: 617-722-2215.

Representative Kevin J. Murphy:- ward two (precincts one and two), ward three (all precincts), ward four (precinct one), ward seven (all precincts) and ward eight (all precincts).
Telephone: 617-722-2013 or 978-459-6320.
Facsimile: 617-626-0514 or 978-452-9737.

Comments are closed.

[powered by WordPress.]

If you are not on Twitter and want to follow our feed on Facebook, click "Like" for our FB page.
BadgermillCity logo


Recent Posts